November Newsletter

Thank you to everyone who supported their children's teachers by contributing to their "pig." Tickets from the Fall Festival (50 cents each), jelly bracelets from the Walk-a-thon (10 cents each), and cash contributions were added to each teacher's account to be used for prizes, etc. in their classrooms. Mrs. Gaylor's pig weighed in at 7 pounds 11 ounces and contained $235.22! She won the honor of kissing the pig on October 28. Her class also won a pizza party.

Second place, winning an ice cream party, was a tie. Mrs. Curtis and Mrs. Gingerich each had $91.29.

Third place, winning a popcorn party, was Mrs. Bedard with $59.13.
View photos/videos on our website. Kiss the Pig

We are providing a Potato Bar for the teachers and staff on Thursday, November 11, so they can have some nourishment prior to conferences that evening. Please use the Signup Genius to provide a small portion of the meal.

We are beginning to plan the Spring Carnival, so please join us at our next PTA meeting on Tuesday, November 9th at 4:00 pm at Ronald Reagan Elementary. You must be a member to vote. Links to the Google Meet are in the Agenda button below if you cannot attend in person.
Mrs. Harp will be in the library to watch the kids so you can join the meeting!
Some of our programs supported by the fundraising are:
*The Great Brain Program *The Great Artist Program *The Library Book Program *Outdoor Seating *Digital Screen for the Projector *Teacher and Grade Level Accounts
We still have lots of fun things coming up and your help is needed! Join a Committee to help!

November 11th Papa Murphy's Out Night We receive 20% of the sales when you bring in the flyer or mention Ronald Reagan Elementary.

Thank you for all you do!

PTA Executive Board
Phyllis Tincher - President
Stephanie Edwards - Vice President
Sue Marostica - Secretary/Treasurer

  • Sign up for our Newsletter

  • Cover for Reagan Elementary PTA
    Reagan Elementary PTA

    Reagan Elementary PTA

    We meet the 2nd Tuesday of the month from 4:00-5:00pm at the school.

    Free childcare provided by our

    4 days ago

    Reagan Elementary PTA
    Reagan Elementary PTA's cover photo ... See MoreSee Less
    View on Facebook
    We hope everyone has a fun and safe summer! See you all soon at the family picnic! β˜€οΈπŸ‰πŸ•ΆοΈβ›±οΈπŸ¦πŸ ... See MoreSee Less
    View on Facebook
    A great way to learn about Idaho history!Wagons Ho! This event is coming up at The Depot on July 15. This is a free event. πŸ˜€ ... See MoreSee Less
    View on Facebook
    Don’t forget about the Family Picnic coming up on Friday, June 2nd. Come celebrate the end of another great year at RRE! πŸ’š ... See MoreSee Less
    View on Facebook
  • linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram